Testimonials for the Contact Centre Management Fundamentals course

Thank you for recently completing the Contact Centre Management Fundamentals course facilitated by Daniel Ord.

The course has continually evolved over 20 years to help participants improve their skills and awareness in managing a best-practice contact centre operation.

Your feedback will help continue to optimise the course and help others in considering if this course is right for them.

It’s also a nice way to provide some feedback to Daniel – training is sometimes a lonely job and a nice testimonial really does put a spring in the step!

Customer Testimonials and reviews

Your review/testimonial helps more than just us!

As a way of saying thanks for leaving a review/testimonial, we’d also like to give back.

At the bottom of the review form, there is a drop-down box to select a social cause that means something to you. We’ll then donate $5 on your behalf!

You can read more about the charities we donate to here >

Charity donation options

Leave your review/testimonial below

Do you rely on Google Reviews to make decisions? So do lots of other people! You can also leave a review directly on Google – just click the button below (it’s a quick process as long as you have a Google account like Gmail, YouTube etc).

Leave a review on both platforms and we’ll double your donation!

What others have said about the course:

Curious about what others have said or want to see how your review will look? View the most recent testimonials for this course below (we’ve only recently introduced this review function so there may not be too many at the moment).

Achieve the Customer Service goals through the Contact Centre

Rated 5 out of 5
25 October 2021

This course was amazingly informative and helpful. It created understanding of the peculiarities of Contact Centre Management and how to optimize the systems and resources available to achieve the Customer Service objectives of the organization.

Avatar for Ryan Isava
Ryan Isava
Customer Relations Manager
The National Insurance Board of Trinidad and Tobago

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
19 October 2021

I did the management of contact centres four day workshop, it was fantastic! The facilitator was really engaging and explained everything from WFM to forecasting in a easy to understand manner. Highly recommend to anyone working in a contact centre environment!

Avatar for Jamie Leonard
Jamie Leonard
A/Operations Manager
Department of Justice and Community Safety, Victoria

Insightful course!

Rated 5 out of 5
15 October 2021

This is such an insightful and interesting course. Daniel is very experienced and the way he explains makes things easy to understand. I like how the course is split into various sections such that it is not too overwhelming to learn each day and also how each module are connected to each other. He is very knowledgeable and is able to answer my enquiries.
I also like the fact that the course is held in a small group, suitable for people to speak comfortably and ensure they are attended to. There are many meaningful discussions that arose during the course and it is surprising at times to know how similar/different we are with other organizations.
Overall, this is such a great experience, which I would definitely recommend to others. I foresee the things I learnt could be applied to my organization to further improve our service center.

Avatar for Lin Yi Terh
Lin Yi Terh
CC Service Executive
Central Provident Fund, Singapore

Extremely useful & relevant

Rated 5 out of 5
2 February 2021

I recently attended the Contact Centre Management Fundamentals course and found it extremely useful and relevant. Daniel was extremely knowledgeable on all topics and handled questions with ease. He was a great trainer and I found the session had a great mix to suit all learning styles.
I have taken so much from this course, the networking opportunities as well as the CX Central website and associated resources. I highly recommend attending if you are looking to better understand contact centre management regardless of what level you work at.

Avatar for Nicole Field
Nicole Field
Education and Advice Team Leader
TWU Super

Outstanding in every way!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 January 2021

Daniel, Marcus and Justin provided an outstanding course that was presented professionally and engaging. It was great to attend a training course that enabled time to ask relevant questions, obtain reassurance and seek clarification from other participants.
Though the session was run via Zoom, I felt Daniel engaged with the attendees in such a way that it encouraged networking opportunities and to learn from each other as well as supporting each other in progressing theory into current real-life examples.
Cannot speak enough about the after course work and the offering Justin provides for the CX community.

Avatar for Adrian Powell
Adrian Powell
Team Leader
Portable Long Service Authority

One of the best courses I've done in my career!

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2019

It is one of the best courses I have done in my career. It was all so relevant and logical. My challenge now will be ‘where to start’! It was great meeting everyone and hearing their stories too.

Avatar for Christine Stuart
Christine Stuart
Capability Manager
Contact Centre Branch, Water Corporation WA

Easy to follow and absorb

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2019

The past two days would not have been so worthwhile and enjoyable without the contribution of the group – thank you for your openness and honesty, and it was a pleasure to meet you! And especially thank you to Justin and Daniel for the simple but effective way of explaining the content – so easy to follow along and absorb, even at the end of the day!

Avatar for Jessica Lonergan
Jessica Lonergan
Coordinator Customer Service
Gordon Tafe

Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2019

I have to say I didn’t sleep much at all last night, so much information and learning bouncing around in my head, so much to challenge and definitely lots of opportunities to improve. The hardest part is going to be where to start! Ah wait, I know the answer to that one, Service Level!

Avatar for Claire Prescott
Claire Prescott
Contact Centre Manager
Unity Water

THE best course I've ever done!

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and for me personally, I rank the course as the best one I have done throughout my career.

Avatar for Clare Hagioglou
Clare Hagioglou
Senior Systems Officer Customer Service
Customer & Digital, City of Casey